BISKA INTERNATIONAL-OPEN ACCESS JOURNALS
Home All Journals My Manuscripts Submission Registration Articles

Editorial Board

Editor-In Chief

Aydin Secer, Yildiz Technical University, Turkey

EMail:asecer@yildiz.edu.tr

Editors

Mustafa Bayram, Yildiz Technical University, Turkey

EMail:msbayram@yildiz.edu.tr


Adem Kilicman, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

EMail:kilicman@yahoo.com


John Fitch, Bath University, United Kindom

EMail: jpff@codemist.co.uk


Aydin Secer, Yildiz Technical University, Turkey

EMail:asecer@yildiz.edu.tr


Hari M. Srivastava, University Victoria, Canada, Canada

EMail:harimsri@math.uvic.ca


C. Masood Khalique, North-West University, Mafikeng Campus, South Africa

EMail:Masood.Khalique@nwu.ac.za


Mohammed Mursaleen, Department of Mathematics, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh-202 002, India

EMail:mursaleenm@gmail.com


David Grow, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Missouri University of Science and Tech., USA 

EMail:grow@mst.edu


Mahmoud Abdel-Aty, Sohag University, Egypt & Zewail University, Egypt

EMail:abdelatyquantum@gmail.com


Sertan Alkan, Mustafa Kemal University, Turkey

EMail:sertanalkan@mku.edu.tr


Khalide Jbilou, Université du Littoral Côte d'Opale LMPA, France

EMail:Khalid.Jbilou@lmpa.univ-littoral.fr


Dr. Firdous Ahmad Shah, University of Kashmiri India

EMail: fashah79@gmail.com​


Dr. Sunil Kumar, Department of Mathematics National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur, 831014, Jharkhand, India

EMail: skiitbhu28@gmail.com


Dr. Hamid Mohammad-Sedighi, Mechanical Engineering Department Engineering Faculty, Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz, Iran
EMail: h.msedighi@scu.ac.ir, hmsedighi@gmail.com


 

 

Abdon Atangana, South Africa
Alexey Lukashov, Russia
 P. J. Y Wang,  Singapore

Siraj Uddin, Malaysia
 Agacik Zafer, Turkey
Huseyin Demir, Turkey
Tamer Ugur, Turkey
Abdelouahab Kadem, Algeria
Yusuf Yayli, Turkey
Gholamreza Zabandan, Iran
Selcuk Kutluay, Turkey
Nor Haniza Sarmin, Malaysia
Yasar Sozen, Turkey
Mohsen Sheikholeslami Kandelousi, Iran
Idris Dag, Turkey
Hassan Eltayeb, Saudi Arabia
Maslina Darus, Malaysia
M. Denche, Algeria
Kenan Yildirim, Turkey
B. K Sadallah, Algeria
S. M. Bouguima, Algeria
M. Bekkar, Algeria
K. M. Furati, Saudi Arabia
N. Tatar, Saudi Arabia
A. El Amrouss, Morocco
S. Tayachi, Tunisia
Ayhan Esi, Turkey
K. Ammari, Tunisia
Ali Wehbe, Lebanon
Maxim Korpusov, Russia
Sebti Kerbal, Omman
Somayeh Arbabi Mohammad-Abadi, Iran
Vishnu Narayan Mishra, India

 

 

 
Developed by Dr. Aydin Secer 2014-Istanbul